The Franklin College of Arts and Sciences comprises 30 departments that represent 5 broad categories: Fine Arts, Social Sciences, Biological Sciences, Physical and Mathematical Sciences, and the Humanities. The links below will take you to the homepage of each department where you can learn more about their mission and goals. Contact the administrative personnel of the department that interests you for more information.

List Alphabetically | List by Division

Fine Arts


Social Sciences

Biological Sciences

Physical and Mathematical Sciences