# Franklin College Faculty Senate

# **Proposed Committee Members for 2019-20**

\*Chairpersons approved at April 16, 2019 meeting

# **Executive Committee**

DeLoris Hesse (chair)*	Cellular Biology
Cindy Hahamovitch	History
Caner Kazanci	Mathematics
Alisa Luxenberg	Art
Leslie Gordon Simons	Sociology

#### **Curriculum Committee**

Lisa Fusillo (chair)*	Dance
Steve Holland	Geology
Vera Lee-Schoenfield	Linguistics
Gary Lautenschlager	Psychology
Anne Summers	Microbiology

#### **Academic Standards**

Chris Peterson (chair)*	Plant Biology
Gauri Datta	Statistics
Alison Farley	Music
Timothy Gupton	Romance Languages
Soroya McFarlane	Communication Studies

# **Faculty Affairs**

Yohannes Abate (chair)*	Physics & Astronomy
Peter Brosius	Anthropology
Josh Bynum	Music
Betina Kaplan	Romance Languages
Sidney Kushner	Genetics

# **Planning and Evaluation**

Brian Binder (chair)*	Marine Sciences
Emily Mouilso	Psychology
Joe Norman	Art
Khaled Rasheed	Computer Science
Nancee Reeves	English