Department Analysts by Unit

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

The following is a list of Franklin College units that are currently served by the Budget Office. Each unit is listed with the analyst assigned to assist.

Department/Unit Assigned Analyst
Dean's Office Shari Griffeth
African American Studies Diane Salum
African Studies Institute Molly Rema
Anthropology Jessica Bonds
Art Shari Griffeth
Artificial Intelligence Amy Peterson
Art Studies Abroad Shari Griffeth
Biochemistry Diane Salum
Biological Sciences Tiny Jones
Cellular Biology Tiny Jones
Center for Archaeological Studies Jessica Bonds
Center for Computational Chemistry (CCC) Molly Rema
Chemistry Molly Rema
Center for Metalloenzyme Studies Diane Salum
Center for Remote Sensing and Mapping Science (grants only Molly Rema
Classics Jessica Bonds
Communication Studies Tiny Jones
Comparative Literature Molly Rema
Computer Science Molly Rema
Criminal Justice Studies Program Molly Rema
Dance Jessica Bonds
English Molly Rema
Genetics Jessica Bonds
Geography Jessica Bonds
Geology Shari Griffeth
Georgia Museum of Natural History Shari Griffeth
Germanic and Slavic Studies Molly Rema
History Jessica Bonds
Hugh Hodgson School of Music Tiny Jones
Institute of Bioinformatics Jessica Bonds
Institute for Native American Studies Jessica Bonds
Institute for Women's Studies Tiny Jones
Latin American and Caribbean Studies Institute Tiny Jones
Linguistics Amy Peterson
Marine Sciences Jessica Bonds
Mathematics Diane Salum
Microbiology Molly Rema
Philosophy Tiny Jones
Physics and Astronomy Tiny Jones
Plant Biology Amy Peterson
Plant Biology Electron Microscopy Lab Tiny Jones
Psychology Shari Griffeth
Regents' Center for Learning Disorders Shari Griffeth
Religion Shari Griffeth
Romance Languages Diane Salum
Sociology Diane Salum
Statistics Jessica Bonds
Theatre and Film Studies Tiny Jones